The classic Rhythm Section track, Comin' On Strong has been given a 2010 remix and released on Vinyl and Digital Download by the Y4K label.  The track originally released in 1991 was written by Renni Pilgrem and Ellis Dee along with R Thake and N Scott.  The 12" vinyl features the following track listing: Caper Mix Black Noise Mix Slum Dogz Mix Original Mix With the diginal download featuring the above four tracks and in addition: Grim Pil Mix Original Mix Black Noise Mix Caper Mix Ellis D Mix  Slum Dogz Mix Newton Chugg Piano Mix Rennie Pilgrem's Nu Funk Mix  Newton Transbreak Mix You can buy both at the Y4K website at